Bon Voyage!

Due to my travel today to Amman to begin a semester abroad, my posting on The Empire of the Mind will be suspended for the time being. I’m sorry I didn’t get a chance to write a follow-up entry to my “Coming Up” post, but maybe I’ll get a chance to once I get to Jordan. I hope to continue posting once I do, and to start my “Empire in Jordan” segment as soon as possible. Until then, iepoch and ftfuchs will be around to answer your questions by e-mail and keep you spellbound and entertained.

Iepoch will serve as Acting Moderator until I establish a reliable internet connection. I’ll see you then. Stay safe and stay informed!

Leave a Reply

